Conference Chair

Prof. Mohd Zaid Bin Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ming Chen, Zhejiang University, China

Program Chair

Prof. Zhitao Xiao, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Debao Zhou, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA

Technical Committee Member

Prof. Mark Clement, Brigham Young University, USA
Prof. Xiangrong Liu, Xiamen University, China
Prof. Kai-Sheng Song, University of North Texas, USA
Prof. Anupam Shukla, India Institute and Information Technology and Management, India
Prof. Hamid Abrishami Moghaddam, K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran
Prof. Koichi Shimizu, Waseda University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Ng To Yee Vincent, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Hiroyuki Kudo, Meiji University, Japan
Prof. Mohd Saberi Mohamad, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Man-Wai Mak, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Yanni Sun, Michigan State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. H. F. Ting, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Assist. Prof. Zhang Yang, Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen), China
Assist. Prof. Junyi Li, Harbin Institute Of Teechnology, Shenzhen, China
Dr. Alexandre G. de Brevern, DSIMB and University of Paris Diderot, France
Dr. Mohammad Asif Khan, Perdana University, Malaysia
Dr. Richard Edwards, University of New South Wales, Australia
Dr. Jung Hun Oh, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA
Dr. Hiren Karathia, University of Maryland, USA
Assoc. Prof. Zhang Qingsong, Tianjin Polytechnic University, China
Assoc. Prof. Bai Hua, Tianjin Polytchnic University, China
Assoc. Prof. Fengbin Liu, Dalian University, China
Prof. Fengfeng Zhou, Jilin University, China
Assoc. Prof. Fellah Mamoun, Abbes Laghrour University of Khenchela, Algeria
Dr. Farhad Pourpanah, Shenzhen University, China
Dr. Lie Meng Pang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Lakshmanan Shanmugam, Kunsan National University, South Korea
Dr. Chin Ying Teh, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Choo Jun Tan, Wawasan Open University, Malaysia
Dr. Shing Chiang Tan, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Dr. Kai Meng Tay, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia
Dr. Ming-Yu Liao, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Tow Leong Tiang, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
Prof. Keem Siah Yap, Universiti Tenaga Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Shen Yuong Wong, Xiamen University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Imali Hettiarachchi, Deakin University, Australia
Prof. Chih-Lang Lin, Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Houshyar Asadi, Deakin University, Australia
Dr. Puttagounder Dhanasekaran Swaminathan, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
Dr. Jong Beom Lee, University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
Prof. Hidetoshi Oya, Tokyo City University, Japan
Dr. Yu-Cheng Chen, EPS Bio Technology Corp., Taiwan
Dr. Saeed Seyyedi, Stanford University, USA
Assist. Hongliang Ren, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Assoc. Prof. Rahul K. Kher, G H Patel College of Engineering & Technology, India
Assoc. Prof. Shahed Mohammadi, Ayandegan University, Iran
Assist. Prof. Jung-Chih Chen, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Committee Member Recruitment

The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars (PhD holder) to help better organize the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers. If you are interested, please send your brief resume to